Ihre Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsleitung

Bmstr. Wilfried Hefel

Geschäftsleitung
+43 5574 74302
w.hefel@hefel.at

DI Graziella Hefel

Geschäftsleitung
+43 5574 74302
g.hefel@hefel.at

Christian Hefel

Geschäftsleitung
+43 5574 74302
ch.hefel@hefel.at

Recht und Compliance

Mag. Dr. jur. Maria Kaufmann-Magritsch

Recht & Compliance
+43 5574 74302 58
m.kaufmann@hefel.at

Finanzierung & Investment

Betr. oec. Markus Ruppitsch

Consulting
+43 5574 74302 51
m.ruppitsch@hefel.at

Verkauf

Anton Nachbaur

Leitung Verkauf
+43 5574 74302 17
a.nachbaur@hefel.at

Bojan Ancevski

Beratung & Verkauf
+43 5574 74302 75
b.ancevski@hefel.at

Mag. Petra Meyer

Beratung & Verkauf
+43 5574 74302 26
p.meyer@hefel.at

Buchhaltung / Lohnwesen

Christa Juen

Buchhaltung / Lohnverrechnung
+43 5574 74302 24
ch.juen@hefel.at

Iris Hinteregger

Buchhaltung / Lohnverrechnung
+43 5574 74302 66
i.hinteregger@hefel.at

Barbara Eller

Barbara Eller

Buchhaltung / Lohnverrechnung
+43 5574 74302 46
b.eller@hefel.at

Rohbauleitung

Erich Sohler

Rohbauleitung
+43 5574 74302 56
e.sohler@hefel.at

Brigitte Sandmayr
Assistenz Rohbauleitung
+43 5574 74302 14
b.sandmayr@hefel.at

Wohnbauleitung

Christian Gassner

Wohnbauleitung
+43 5574 74302 16
ch.gassner@hefel.at

 

Dominik Henss

Assistenz Wohnbauleitung
+43 5574 74302 45
d.henss@hefel.at

Architektur

DI Susanne Koller

Architektur
+43 5574 74302 40
s.koller@hefel.at

 

Bautechnik

Bernhard Bischof

Bautechnik
+43 5574 74302 23
b.bischof@hefel.at

 

Lena Heingärtner

Bautechnik
+43 5574 74302 57
l.heingaertner@hefel.at

Projektmanagement

DI Armin Pescoll

Projektmanagement
+43 5574 74302 64
a.pescoll@hefel.at

 

Multimediales Wohnen / IT

Christoph Falli

IT Management
+43 5574 74302 41
ch.falli@hefel.at

 

Marketing / Kommunikation

Mag. Doris Nussbaumer

Marketing
+43 5574 74302 15
d.nussbaumer@hefel.at

 

Melanie Feuerstein

Grafik | Assistenz Marketing
+43 5574 74302 38
m.feuerstein@hefel.at

Verwaltung

Veronika Tomasini

Verwaltung
+43 5574 74302 27
v.tomasini@hefel.at

 

Nina Cekon

Assistenz Verwaltung
+43 5574 74302 74
n.cekon@hefel.at

Office

Anja Schuler

Office
+43 5574 74302 10
a.schuler@hefel.at

Sandra Gaßner

Office
+43 5574 74302 11
s.gassner@hefel.at

Forschung / Entwicklung

Dr. Jeanette Moosbrugger

Forschung & Entwicklung
+43 5574 74302 70
j.moosbrugger@hefel.at

 

Visualisierung

Enes Sentürk
Visualisierung
+43 660 2825 145
e.sentuerk@hefel.at

Gästebetreuung

Maria Gheorghe

Gästebetreuung
+43 5574 74302
m.gheorghe@hefel.at

Ioana Turean

Gästebetreuung
+43 5574 74302